12 Days of Blogmas

I wanted to do my very first 12 Days of Blogmas. Starting Monday, the 14th, through Christmas Day, I will be posting every day: for a total of 12 days.

View post to subscribe to site newsletter.

Christmas is 2 weeks away! What!

In honor of that I wanted to do my very first 12 Days of Blogmas. Starting Monday, the 14th, through Christmas Day, I will be posting every day: for a total of 12 days.

Some will be Christmas themed posts, some will be regular posts, but all of them will be great, of course!

Keep an eye out everyday for a fun, new post and let me know how you like them! I’d love to hear your opinion on how I did, or what posts I can include next year. And if you missed a post, that’s okay! I’ll include them all within the same category, so you can easily find them!

To make things even easier you can subscribe to the mailing list below. You’ll be notified whenever there’s a new post and be able to stay up to date on the 12 Days of Blogmas!

Love you guys so much, thank you for the support & I’ll see y’all on Monday. 

Pin Me!

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started