My Christmas Playlist

These are the songs that make me feel the most spirit, get me hype, and make my heart happy. Everything from the classics to newer songs. They all encompass the spirit of Christmas and honestly make me feel like a kid again.

View post to subscribe to site newsletter.

On the Sixth Day of Blogmas my true love gave to me… a Christmas Playlist! 

Welcome back, everyone! Today I’m going to give you my top 15 Christmas songs that I BLAST through my speakers during the season. These are the songs that make me feel the most spirit, get me hype, and make my heart happy. Everything from the classics to newer songs. They all encompass the spirit of Christmas and honestly make me feel like a kid again.

Let’s get to it!

  1. All I Want for Christmas Is You by Mariah Carey
  2. Rockin’ Around The Christmas Tree by Brenda Lee
  3. Jingle Bell Rock by Bobby Helms
  4. It’s the Most Wonderful Time of the Year by Andy Williams 
  5. Let it Snow, Let it Snow, Let it Snow by Dean Martin
    • + the Frank Sinatra, B. Swanson Quartet version
  6. Sleigh Ride by The Ronettes
  7. Mistletoe by Justin Bieber
  8. White Christmas by Bing Crosby
  9. It’s Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas by Bing Crosby
    • + the Perry Como version and Michael Buble version
  10. My Only Wish (This Year) by Britney Spears
  11. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town by The Jackson 5
  12. Merry Christmas, Happy Holidays by *NSYNC
  13. Like It’s Christmas by Jonas Brothers
  14. Mary, Did You Know? by Pentatonix
  15. The First Noel by Frank Sinatra 

I created a Spotify playlist, welcome to the north pole, so you can listen to all these songs in one place!


That’s my Christmas playlist! I will be listening to these on repeat until Christmas Day and (let’s be honest) probably after. I hope you enjoyed and get to listen to some (or all) of these to help celebrate the holidays! 

What’s your favorite Christmas song? Are any of these on your playlist? What songs would you add?

If you haven’t already: subscribe to the mailing list, you’ll get notified whenever there’s a new post! You can unsubscribe anytime if you ever change your mind. If you have any posts you’d like to see, don’t hesitate to let me know through the comments or contact form!

Love you guys so much, thank you for the support & I’ll see y’all tomorrow. 

Pin Me!

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started