Spotify Wrapped 2020

One of the things I look forward to every year is when Spotify releases everyone’s year in review. I love looking back at what I’ve listened to during the year and seeing all the stats. I also love seeing everyone else’s when they share theirs: I get to find new music and podcasts to check out. So, I thought it would be fun to share my detailed Spotify Wrapped for you all!

View post to subscribe to site newsletter.

Merry Christmas Eve and Happy 11th Day of Blogmas!

One of the things I look forward to every year is when Spotify releases everyone’s year in review. I love looking back at what I’ve listened to during the year and seeing all the stats. I also love seeing everyone’s when they share theirs: I get to find new music and podcasts to check out.

So, I thought it would be fun to share my detailed Spotify Wrapped for you all!

Let’s take a look…

New artists discovered: 414

Total genres listened to: 322 (including 80 new ones)

Top genres: 

  1. Pop
  2. Rap
  3. Modern Rock
  4. Contemporary Country
  5. Pop Rap

Top song: Sunday Best by Surfaces

  • First stream: January 19
  • Day with most streams: February 4
  • 50th stream: July 4
  • Total streams: 75

Top songs:

  1. Sunday Best by Surfaces
  2. Guilty Pleasure by Bryce Vine
  3. Sour Patch Kids by Bryce Vine
  4. Sunflower Seeds by Bryce Vine
  5. A Song to Sing by Kid Quill

Top podcast: Office Ladies – 27 episodes/1,676 minutes streamed

Top podcasts:

  1. Office Ladies
  2. The Spooky Hour
  3. My Favorite Murder

Total minutes of all podcasts streamed: 2,980 minutes

My biggest podcast binge: 5 episodes in one day of Office Ladies

Top decade: 2000’s

  • My throwback track: Electric Feel by MGMT

Top artist: Bryce Vine

  • Top streamed song: Guilty Pleasure
  • Minutes streamed: 2,246

Total artists listened to: 1,258

Top artists:

  1. Bryce Vine
  2. Taylor Swift
  3. Quinn XCII
  4. DaBaby

Total minutes listened: 32,385

If you’re interested in checking out the rest of my Top 100 songs this year, here’s a link to the playlist. 

What does your Spotify Wrapped look like?

If you haven’t already: subscribe to the mailing list, you’ll get notified whenever there’s a new post! You can unsubscribe anytime if you ever change your mind. If you have any posts you’d like to see, don’t hesitate to let me know through the comments or contact form!

Love you guys so much, thank you for the support & I’ll see y’all tomorrow.

Pin Me!

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started